Corporate Contacts

Robert Morgan

President

rmorgan@geomartin.com


George R. Martin

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

grmartin@geomartin.com


Daniel J. Talken

Vice President of Engineering

dtalken@geomartin.com


Daniel J. D’Angelo

Vice President of Sales

 ddangelo@geomartin.com


Teresa J. McDaniels

Manager of Sales Operations

tmcdaniels@geomartin.com


Greg Gargalikis

Production Manager

 ggargalikis@geomartin.com


Al McCann

Field Service Manager

 amccann@geomartin.com


Mike Dickerson

Parts Manager

 mdickerson@geomartin.com


Laila Jaffer

Controller

ljaffer@geomartin.com